PERSPECTIVE MATTERS...

  • I Won't Go Back6:07

Start Spreading the News!

  • Meetings


  • Webinars


  • Seminars


  • Conferences


  • Retreats



Share & Share A "Like!"

Send Your Prayer Requests!

Our Initiative Events

Event Matters...


Check here for announcements on upcoming:


A Multimedia Ministry with Global Reach Making a Profoundly Personal Impact


 Join Us For:

"A Season of Prayer & Fasting For Change!"


November 1st - 22nd 


Intercessory Prayer Call Wednesdays:

Nov. 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd

6am EST, 5am CST, 4am MST, 3am PST


Dial-In: 1-641-715-0632  Access Code: 308733#


One call, one people, one nation, under God, indivisible, seeking liberty and justice for all, once and for all!


We are a nation and a people at a cross road. The consciousness of a generation has been stirred after a long painful slumber. Stirred by injustices committed by the lawless hands of law enforcement officers murdering unarmed civilians in our street without judicial recourse. The affront of Confederate relics in our cities public parks and grounds reminding us of the racial hatred that has simmered just beneath the surface now boiling over with rapidity. Voting and civil rights gains secured after decades old battles increasingly coming under attack in the face of national leadership insensitive to the diversity of our nation. Shameful attacks against immigrants and the poor, the rolling back of affordable access to healthcare and public welfare to extend more corporate welfare and tax-cuts to wealthiest Americans, has stoked both cultural and class warfare to incindiary levels. We are witnessing a national meltdown of civility and the unravelling of the delicate fabric that tenuously binds us together as a nation. There have been times when in our nation's history that the only thing that kept us from coming undone was the prayers of intercessors who stood in the gap before the nation fell apart. This is one of those times. It's time for the people of God to seize the day and our destiny!


We at PERSPECTIVE MATTERS are asking you, your family, your church community and whoever will to join us in "A Season Of Prayer & Fasting For Change!" as a prelude to the Holiday Season of 2017. Please fast and pray with us daily beginning on Wednesday, November 1st through the Wednesday, November 22nd. We will be fasting from 12am to 4pm daily. Join us on the Perspective Matters Prayer Call for corporate prayer each Wednesday on the dates and times listed above.

Our Initiative Events

Initiative Events

"If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land."

~ 2 Chronicles 7:14