A Multimedia Ministry with Global Reach Making a Profoundly Personal Impact

PERSPECTIVE MATTERS...
The Feast of Trumpets & Prophesy For Today!

​"Living With Purpose!" Series

The greatest tragedy in life is not death, it is life without a purpose.

NEW SERIES: "LIVING WITH PURPOSE!"

Music Player 

Register Today, Don't Delay!

Type "Online Bible Study" in the Subject Box.

Share & Share A "Like"!

Spread The Word & The Gospel

Don't Miss A Minute!

Missed a segment of our Bible Study? Catch up by viewing the recorded video of the live segment you missed right here. For prior series, go to our Archives pages.

PERSPECTIVE MATTERS Online Bible Study...


"All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, that the man of God may be competent, equipped for every good work."            ~ 2 Timothy 3:16-17


Join us for our live online Bible study every Thursday night. Christian spiritual growth and discipleship happens here! 


Meeting time is 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific time.


FOR AUDIO ONLY:

Dial-In: 641-715-0632 / Access Code: 308733#


VIDEO CONFERENCE INSTRUCTIONS:

Log-In: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/perspective-matters/



Note: If you do not have the FreeConferenceCall.com Desktop Application, go to www.freeconferencecall.com and click Get Desktop App at the bottom of the page to download or you will be prompted from the Web Viewer window.

Prophesy For Today!

  • Seek First (Live)6:29

This Week's Topic: August 3rd

​"God Looked And Saw..."


Don't miss us live and online every Thursday night!

Next week, "You Came Out Of God!" Week #10 is certainly to be another night of stimulating Bible study. Join us!