A Multimedia Ministry with Global Reach Making a Profoundly Personal Impact

  • I Need You Now4:11
  • The Prayer (Duet With Yolanda Adams)4:36
Perspective Matters Prayer Warriors
A Season Of Prayer & Fasting For Change!

PERSPECTIVE MATTERS

PRAYER CALL

 Prayer Requests & Praise Reports

"And whatever you ask in prayer, you will receive, if you have faith." ~ Matthew 21:22

Perspective Matters Prayer Call Live Stream

Join the Perspective Matters Prayer  Warriors Group!

Click to Live Stream Prayer Call

Calling All Prayer Intercessors!


Changing a generation and a nation begins here! Join us on our weekly prayer call as we lift up our world, our nation, our communities, our families, and one another as we assemble together with fellow believers from across the country and around the world.


This is an Hour of Prayer Power that you don't want to miss! Intercessory prayer call every Wednesday morning at 6am Eastern, 5am Central, 4am Mountain and 3am Pacific times.


If you live overseas or in Mexico and want to join us, email us for your local country Dial-In toll-free phone number or contact us on our Facebook page.


Please send us your prayer requests and your praise reports. We want to stand with you and fight for your victorious outcome!

Share & Share A "Like!"

Dial In: 1-641-715-0632 Access Code: 308733#

Start Spreading the News Today!

PERSPECTIVE MATTERS...